// tired much? ;;

Gosh, I’m so tired. >-< I fell asleep around… um.. 2:30am (or tried to anyway), and woke up around 6:00.. went to bed.. 8:00.. and went back to bed and woke up around 9:44am. I don’t know when I went back to bed in-between those times.. But it was hard getting back to bed, I know for sure. And so… not a lot of sleep. Ugh. There was a meteor shower, and I’m pretty sure I can’t go outside when I’m sick.
Oh, well, I’ll hopefully kill this 9-month record sometime soon. Hopefully before it hits 12 months. But other than that, closing down KG was hard. I said good-bye to everyone, but I’m still planning to visit their sites! So maybe not so much a good-bye. Anywho, I won’t post until the 16th, unless I have internet at home again.


School starts soon, I’m happy, but I’m sad. I mean, that means time moves faster, in which soon becomes sooner… but I don’t want to fail school. I’m afraid! I procrastinate a lot.. and it’s just not good. I’m not sure I can handle it. I can try. But I don’t know if I’m ready. It’s only the 8th grade.. but.. soon high school, and.. *Sighs*

Not to say I don’t work my hardest.. I have one high school credit already, so it’s a step closer to passing!

Time to shove anime into my schedule. By the next time I post, I should have AT LEAST finished…

– 18 episodes of Tales of the Abyss

– 2 episodes of Hayate no Gotoku!! Second Season

and some random anime if I get bored. Though those two are my goals. CHEERS.

4 responses to “// tired much? ;;

  1. ShellySaurus August 13, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    Lawl, 9 cookies in three minutes? I can eat one cookie in 2 minutes. Or maybe I’m just a slow eater.
    (Or maybe I’m too busy playing WoW to pay attention to the cookie.)

    You best get more sleep, missy. You’ve finished the animes, not sleep the day away.

  2. Razor August 12, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    D=

    Good luck on what you have set until next time~!

Leave a Reply

