// welcome ;;

Hey, everyone! You may know me as… Hikari, Zakuro, Sachiko, etc, etc from Kurari Graphics, MAE (waaay back then), RSA, LSSF, AE, or my many multitude of blogs that I either lost the password to, or got bored of. I’ve decided to start another one! (how surprising) Um, this one, will be like any old one, except I’m gonna TRY to keep track of it.

For one thing, I’m abandoning KG. I’m gonna leave it on open hiatus until I can get more time on my hands to do things. I am certainly out of it, for one, since I have two forums to help manage. *Sigh* I don’t really know if I can handle it. But I’ll try! I certainly will try.

So I’m not going to do graphics, unless for those two forums, since that will be enough on my hands when school gets up again in… four weeks, or something. *Sigh* I need more sleep. ;A;

On the other hand, I have a lot of anime to marathon before September… 8th. Or 9th. I forget.

6 responses to “// welcome ;;

  1. Yuri August 16, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    OMG, MAE. ….MAE…. XD Good, poorly-roleplayed days. It was so fun coming up with it, too… Tee hee… I’ll miss those days.

    Sadness over KG! I don’t blame you, though. I feel so utterly terrible for abandoning you like that, that was bad karmic stuff there, and I take full blame. You were an excellent webmistress, and whenever you get the time and motivation, you should start a new website up. You’re talented and just wonderfully social, so people like you. :D Me not so much. I scare people off with my rule-abidingnessism. XP

    Hugs, hun! I’ll be keeping up with you now. XD Sorry for the double-post, too. When I get my website done I’ll give you a link, hm? :3 {hugs}

    • Hikari-chan August 17, 2009 at 9:44 am

      I’ll miss them too!

      Awww, it’s okay! You don’t take blame at all! I was a terrible one, and everyone knew it. I was.. 11! XDD Oh, I don’t think I even remember the many websites. But they all died anyway! You’re really talented too! And super-social! And friendly! And you don’t bite!

      *Hug* No apologies! And keep up! :3

  2. Razor August 12, 2009 at 6:59 am

    You overwork yourself too much~

  3. ShellySaurus August 12, 2009 at 1:21 am

    *Salutes* It was a valiant fight you put up.

    But srsly, that’s way too much to handle at once. So I understand why you dropped KG.

Leave a Reply

