// my, my~ ;;

I think I had… a lot of withdrawal-ing when I was off the internet. I had a lot of thinking… a lot of frustration… a lot of crying. And some throwing up, JOY. Just when I thought I was getting better. Anyway… I think I’ve been feeling alright. I’m still kinda frustrated and sad, but it’s been helping to keep my mind off things.

I finished Tales of the Abyss, and I just wish I had watched it sooner! Man, it was a great anime. I’ll post about it later. And I also finished Persona -Trinity Soul-, which was… really confusing. It… they rushed it A LOT at the end. I mean— I’ll post about that later too. >->

Anyway, I threw up today. *Claps* I was eating.. and I felt a pain down my chest to my stomach. I tell my mommy, and she tells me to make a certain drink that should help it.. but it was hurting so much, so I tried to sit down and I nearly threw up over the table and on the carpet. But I ran to the bathroom which was a few steps from me.. It was so painful. It’s not very fun, nope.

But everything else has been alright! <3

4 responses to “// my, my~ ;;

  1. Hikari-chan August 16, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    XDD That’s good! And congrats on being a freshman! I’m still 8th grade~desu~ :3 I hope you have a great first day!

    No, no, no! It can’t be your fault! I’m sure he’s fine. He promised after all. Maybe it’s just his health again. He has to be okay, doesn’t he? I’m sure he promised you also. That he’d be back! And I’m sure Karine wouldn’t let Luke die so easily either, right?

    … Flood my comments! GO, GO, GO! And it looks really great, your CSS~ Your designing is better than ever, amazing! ^-^

  2. Yuri August 16, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    D: Oh no, chica! {throws tea and tums} Are you still sick, hun? :3 I only just found your blog because I was looking up KG and saw that it died (I really and truly don’t blame you), because I forgot how to use PHP. Ahah. Yeah…

    But anyway — I’m trying to open up a new website. For my stories and stuff. Anyway, I found your blog. Muwahaha. Now I can check up on you. BIG SISTER IS WATCHING YOU.

    Kidding.

    Anyway, I hope all your plagues and ailments will vanish, and you start getting better, y’hear? For now, though, I shall go look up more on PHP. Sigh.

    • Hikari-chan August 16, 2009 at 8:20 pm

      Still sick, still sick~ And yes, well, I haven’t found Arty-chan anywhere either. All the graphic designers are falling off the face of the Earth it seems, with everything. PHP… … I never learned it except for “includes”. But.. that’s it, haha~

      I can’t wait to see your website! Share it, please, when you finish! Speaking of stories… Shinji isn’t anywhere to be found~ I hope he’s not off being reckless again.. Could he be back in the hospital? WATCH OVER ME? I’M OKAY THOUGH!

      Thank you! I will try my best to get better! Keep looking up that PHP! :3

      • Yuri August 16, 2009 at 8:26 pm

        :O Don’t you want me to check up on you? And I’m still here! Designing, not dramatically, not producing much, but I still do stuff from time to time. Highschool starts on the 25th, and I’ll be a freshman, WOO! Which means a social life. XD Yay. First time in a public school since fourth grade.

        And shoot. If he does anything to himself, it’ll be my fault, I know it. I kind of miss him. I watched Death Trance last night, and it reminded me SO much of his stories. I miss his terribly-written but very interesting stories. Sigh.

        And will do. Heh. I’ll leave you alone now, I’m sure you don’t want me to flood your comments… I’ll work on my CSS instead.

        http://z3.invisionfree.com/introvertedlimes/index.php?act=idx <–some of my CSS work as of late. Ignore teh silliness of it.

Leave a Reply

