// *yawns* ;;

Well, I finally added some graphics I did! Kinda like archiving. And I can look back at these graphics. I do remember one I did at the beginning of the year (24th of January), and… I like my graphics now. I don’t think I have anything older than that…

I just found it. One of my oldest creations. 2006. Ew.

Compare that to…

I’m… stunned. amazed. Just.. wow. I… I’ve honestly progressed. A LOT! I should try finding an image I’ve used before.. and try making a graphic, to compare. But I’m still really amazed at myself for getting this far. 5 years. My, my~ :3

Leave a Reply

