// today? ;;

Waugh, school. I woke up at 6:45 this morning feeling soo tired. I tried dragging myself out of bed and got ready. I ate another toaster strudel and didn’t have to race out to the car to get there on time! I actually got there around 7:35am, and wandered some, bought a school planner today.

BLAH, BLAH, you have to buy a school planner because it has the rules in there, and whatnot. I don’t really use one though… /sigh. A waste of $7. ;-; But oh well. I still have $25.50, so hopefully I can keep saving… Agh, saving money is so hard. Anyway, my classes were alright, nothing really unusual besides getting our P.E. lockers today. My friend Missy came back, since apparently she hated where she went to school when her family moved.

So she came back! <3 I only have two classes with her at the moment, but that’s fine with me. I was so tired when I got home, I’m half-asleep as I type this. Um, I haven’t gotten back my external yet, and I’m kinda afraid of getting busy this weekend with homework or something… Agh…

Anyway, I’m currently learning the new ending of Hayate no Gotoku!! Second Season, which is Karakoi ~Dakara Shoujo wa Koi wo Suru~, basically a duet between Hayate and Nagi. I’ve learned majority of Nagi’s lines in the song already, hehe. It’s pretty hard though.. But I’ve been trying to keep up. I’m so lazy lately.

And I miss him. ;-;

Leave a Reply

