// seriously? ;;

Haha! I totally forgot it was the weekend already. Anyway, today was really tiring, especially because I’ve been feeling fatigue this entire week. I guess it’s not the most wonderful feeling. But I’m still really happy! Classes were alright though. Ick, homework already. I don’t really like it.

Ah, homework, how I despise you! Actually, it wasn’t a lot, but from my tiringness… Eh. Well, anyway. Nothing unusual happened, we played math bingo again, lol. As much as I love not having homework, math bingo gets a little boring after a while. But anyway, during P.E., it was pretty tedious because I can’t be in the sun for too long (at least, not without a hat or something), otherwise, I get really dizzy. On top of that, we had to be active, so I had a hard time breathing afterwards. /sigh.

Lunch was same old, we had some fun in social studies at least. We were working on powerpoints and basically got to talking about MapleStory? lol. English was kind of boring… But I finished my homework for it.

When I got home, I was pretty tired, being lazy and such~ And then I received a call from Razor~ <3 It was a lot of fun talking to him, though I can’t seem to stop laughing. I bet my laughter gets annoying after a while. XD <3

But not much else really happened…  I still want my external back. Agh, I only have a few days to do…

4 (?) graphic requests

1 contest icon

2 contest sets (sig+icon)

And some other stuff I wanted to get done. ;_;

Leave a Reply

