// six. days. ;;

I’m not looking forward to Mondays, ick. I’m not tired either. Darn. Anyway, I think we’re having that seminar tomorrow, I’ve never been good with discussions. But I think it’ll be pretty boring tomorrow, as today has been. Well, today was quite eventful, though not in the best way!

I didn’t fall asleep in church because I had so much rushing through my mind. But not much happened. I played a little of KH, but I wasn’t in the mood at all. But I guess that’s what I get, right? XDD I’m a little headache-ish now, but I finished a few requests. Eeh, okay, it’s been pretty uneventful.

Well, a few other things happened, but I really don’t want to mention it. I went through so much confusion and I was just crying more than necessary, is all you really need to know. I can’t stop crying. But I’ll get through my tears soon. Even though I know those dreams will just come back to hurt me. I really don’t want this to end.

The second season is starting out so horribly. I don’t want to lose anything. But I guess with a gain, you also lose. I’ll gain the new year onto my birthdate, and I’ll lose that one I love most. I don’t care what anyone says. Even if I deserve better, I don’t want it.

Even if it’s barely started, I don’t think high school will make a difference. It’s just not worth it. I just… Ugh. I’m ranting too much.

let’s just say I’m not looking forward to this week. Cheers.

So why is it that I don’t want this night to end now? I just feel… dokidoki~ <3

Leave a Reply

