// birthday ;;

It’s my birthday~ ^^; 14 years have passed. A long 14 years, and here I am today. :3

I like using the day of my birthday to make resolutions. But I guess there’s always New Years for that too. I was up until around 1 or 2 this morning again~ My sister sat on my back this morning and started singing happy birthday. @_@;

I was like, “AAHHHH, GO BACK TO SLEEP. ;_;” Well, anyway, I had some of my candy that she bought me. I have to finish that soon before it goes bad. I opened Shelly’s present today, it had My Japanese Coach, a panda keychain, two paper stars, and a bar of strawberry candy and a paper origami heart. X3

Not much else has happened today, but Razor made me a happy birthday banner~ So I was really glad! ^-^ I’ve been thinking about what I plan to wish for when I blow out my candles tomorrow. Last year, I didn’t really wish for anything, so I almost immediately blow out the candles when my family says I had to wish for something! But now I have a lot to wish for! Hahaha, irony~

Well, the day has been a little tiring, I’m kinda sleepy. I have to find something to do before the day ends. It’s almost the end of the weekend! ;_;

2 responses to “// birthday ;;

  1. Alexander October 11, 2009 at 2:19 am

    Happy Birthday to you from Russia!

Leave a Reply

