// november, whoa ;;

The first week of November is basically gone, holy cow. ;_;

lol, I’ll continue to twitter my silly life, but anyway, I’m kinda surprised that November is flying by. Before we know it, it’ll be Christmas, and then New Year’s. I have many resolutions to think of for New Year’s, but you know, I also have a few goals I really want to vow to myself to accomplish. I have three years to wait, and I’ll be marking the days.

I’ll be 17 in 3 years… Whoa… Time and how fast it’s going by is a little overwhelming to me. My uncle told me that time starts feeling like it’s faster when you start growing up, I guess he was right. ^^; November is usually kind of dull for me though.

But today, I kinda tried to sleep longer, but I was getting woken up by sister and cousin constantly, that I got up around 11:30am. *Yawns* I’m hoping next week will be a better week, but then again, we have no school Wednesday, oddly enough. ^^; But hooray, Veteran’s Day! My grandpa was in the army… He’s still alive too, he’s 60 or 61, I believe. His birthday is the first of December.

Well, I’m hoping everyone has a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

