// weekend pain ;;

Waaaah, it’s the end of the weekend, I’m so very sad. I have no school Wednesday though, I believe. <3

Umm, I went to church, I was thinking alittle. Three years from now. Well, I got to confess my sins today. *Salutes* Finally, the priest hasn’t been sitting in confession for a while, so I didn’t get to confess until today. Um, what else… I went to the anime store to pick up a small gift for my friend. <3 Her parents are getting divorced, so I’m really sad… *Sigh*

We went to the store today, and I know basically every aspect of it, considering I’ve been there too many times before school because I usually need something. I could draw you a map (if I wanted to, lazy), well, it was fun. I bought some tissue paper and a birthday bag along with the rest of the gift.

I’ve had a really bad headache today, and I took headache medicine, but I haven’t taken my cough medicine, and I’m probably going to stop on it because the side-effects just aren’t worth it. But otherwise, I haven’t done much. Just helped mommy around the house. <3

I don’t wanna go to school tomorrow. ;_;

Leave a Reply

