// tiring wednesday ;;

I’m so tired today, I don’t know why. I went to bed around midnight, but it’s not unusual…

We watched Transformers the first in science today. Geometry was same, so was French, P.E. and social studies and English. I had an eye doctor appointment after school, so I sat in the passenger’s seat talking to mommy about random things. I wanted to stay awake to keep her company, but I eventually fell asleep. ;_;

My new glasses come in 4~6 weeks though. So mid-January, I guess. Not a lot happened, I’m hungry though. But also tired. I have to stay after school tomorrow to go to another school and help out for SS.

Leave a Reply

