// not much of christmas ;;

Today is Christmas Eve, yes. But.. I just don’t feel anything special. I actually feel kind of bad inside.

I woke up around 1pm today and took care of my cousins for two hours or so. But you know, everyone works today, and I’m just not into the Christmas spirit… I can’t be happy today, I don’t know why.

It’s a difficult day, I just feel like something bad is going to happen. I don’t want to feel like this, it just hurts, you know? I’m not sure why… But it’s Christmas, I should be happy.

I’ll be trying my best, but it’s just not exciting. I want to spend time with the people I love, and well, that’s not quite happening right now. It’s… not the Christmas I desired. And this isn’t the way I want the year to end.

Anyway, I hope it snows soon and I hope my family will gather, but it doesn’t seem likely. Sigh. Whatever…

Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

