// random quiz #1 ;;

I found this while browsing, so feel free to steal it and link me to your blog post! :D

Getting To Know You — 25 Questions

1. What time did you go to bed last night and were you alone?
I went to bed around 1:30am or so, and no, I was not alone, since I share a room with my sister and our multitude of plush animals.

2. If you could be given ANY gift what would it be?
Any gift…? A private jet, so I can fly where I would like. Or a plane ticket to Texas, you know, one or the other. :D

3. What was the last film that really moved/disturbed/thrilled you and why?
I think Byousoku 5cm will be one of the only movies that will move me so much. It’s very short, but I think it’s lovely and just too great to pass up. I recommend it to everyone who’s interested in romance.

4. What is your favourite TV show of all time (ie, you’ve seen them all, can watch it over and over again and quote lines from it.)
CLANNAD. Does that count? <3

5. Whats your favourite way to wake up and what’s the first thing you do?
My favorite way of waking up is to see something exciting, and my first thing that I would usually do is run to my window. First thing.

6. What would you call yourself if you could choose your own name?
Myself? Hikari. :D

7. If you had to do a bushtucker challenge (you have to eat insects/grubs etc) what would be the worst thing you had to eat?
A spider. I love spiders, but I wouldn’t want to eat one. .-.

8. What’s the worst/most embarrassing CD/Album you’ve ever owned and do you still have it?
I don’t think I’ve ever had one that was embarrassing. ^^;

9. What would be your dream vehicle (bikes, cars, boats, batcar and millennium falcon is allowed!)?
Hmmmm.. A private jet. :D

10. What’s your favourite fantasy people?
Hm. I think I’d have to think about this.

11. What characteristics do you dislike in yourself?
Probably being emotionally and physically weak, and naive.

12. Your favourite item of clothing and why?
I don’t think I have a favorite item of clothing… Maybe my Mokona hat because it’s really cute. ^^

13. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would it be and who would it be with?
It would be with my boyfriend, and it would be anywhere we’d decide to go.

14. If you could have any animal/creature, What would be your ultimate pet be?
A pet kitty and a pet sheep. :D

15. What did you want to be when you were little and do you think you ever will be?
When I was little, I wanted to be a singer. I don’t think I’ll ever be one. ^^;

16. What’s the next planned event you’re looking to in your life?
That’s a secret.

17. What were you doing before you started this?
Browsing for random things.

18. What was the last thing you ate that you really shouldn’t have?
An eclair. I have a dentist appointment tomorrow.

19. If you were an ice cream/haagen daz/Ben and Jerry’s flavour what would you be?
Anything strawberry, please!

20. Who was the last person you spoke to that you didn’t want to talk to?
I don’t think there is usually anyone that fits that.

21. What was your favourite toy as a child  . . .and now?
My favorite toy as a child wasn’t really a toy. It was a small soft light-blue pillow made of silk that had little bears holding balloons and sitting on clouds. And now, it’s probably my Hamaster.

22. When was the last time you cried laughing and why?
I think it was a few days ago, because my friends are funny. :D

23. What is stashed under your bed/mattress?
Nothing.

24. What did you dream about last night?
I dreamt about what was beyond the sky.

25. What are you really afraid of?
I’m really afraid of being forgotten and of the dark.

Leave a Reply

