// random quiz #2 ;;

I GOT BORED AGAIN. :D

1. What is your name?
That’s a secret, I’m sorry.

2. How old are you?
I’m 14.

3. When is your birthday?
October 10th.

4. Where do you live?
Gummyland.

5. Do you have siblings?
Indeedly.

6. How many?
1~

7. What is the most embarrassing moment of your life?
Usually any moment when I start to mumble.

8. What is your favorite food?
Fettuccine Alfredo.

9. What is your favorite Drink?
Water!

10. What is your favorite color?
The colors of a hydrangea.

11. What is your favorite book?
The Count of Monte Cristo.

12. Who is your favorite actor?
Don’t have one.

13. Who is your favorite author?
Don’t have one. ^^;

14. What is your favorite TV show?
On TV? Um… Phineas and Ferb, lol. :D

15. What is your favorite song?
I have too manyyy.

16. What is your favorite movie?
Byousoku 5cm (5 Centimeters Per Second)

17. What is your favorite car?
lol, I’m not a car person..

18. Who do you love most in the world?
My boyfriend~

19. Are you married?
No.

20. Are you in a relationship?
Mm-hmm.

21. Do you have a crush on someone?
I’m already in love, lol?

22. What is your best friend’s name?
Usagi-chan. :D

23. Do you have pets?
None.

24. Who do you look like?
I look like me!

25. What color is your hair?
Black~

26. What color are your eyes?
Brown~

27. What is your religion?
That’s a secret~

28. Are you/do you want to/have graduated from college?
I want to, yes.

29. What did you/ are going to major in?
I’m not entirely sure.

30. Do you work?
Nope~

31. Have you ever had your heart broken?
Eeh…

32. Have you ever broken one?
Probably…

33. What is your middle name?
Seeeecretttt~

34. Are you superstitious?
No.

35. Out of these 10 countries, which one would you like to visit? : Germany, France, England, Italy. Sweden, Spain, Turkey, Egypt, Australia, Switzerland.
England~

36. What do you think will happen to you in 10 years?
I’m not sure. I will likely be graduating from college. And hopefully be with my boyfriend. ^^

37. What is your profession?
Umm.. I don’t.. have one? Graphic-designing.

38. Which one of L.M Montgomery’s heroines would you like to be?
… Whoooo?

39. If you could change your name, what would it be?
… Hikari?

40. What race are you?
I am Asian.

41. What is your favorite website?
Depends.

42. What is your favorite ice cream flavor?
Strawberry.

43. What would your ideal man be like?
My boyfriend. :D

44. What time were you born?
I’m not sure.

45. How many languages do you speak?
Vietnamese, English, a little French, a bit of Japanese, 3-ish?

46. What made you choose your screen name?
I was watching an anime, and thought Hikari was a cute name. ^^

47. Do you have a myspace?
Nope.

48. Do you prefer Yahoo, MSN, AIM, or neither?
Yahoo and MSN.

49. What shampoo do you use?
Whichever makes my hair smell pretty! :D

50. Do you drink?
No.

51. Do you smoke?
No.

52. Do you own a car?
Technically, yes. My parents want to give me their 2009 car.

53. Do you own a house?
No.

54. Do you prefer the city or the country?
Somewhere in the middle, I suppose.

55. What is your most commonly used phrase on IM?
“:3”

56. Do you prefer talking or texting?
Either.

57. Do you like reading?
Not very~ ^^;

58. What is/was your favorite subject in school?
Math.

59. What type of person are you, in your own words?
Weird, over-protective, over-worrying, selfish little girl.

60. How would your friends describe you?
Weird. :D

61. What do you like to do for fun?
Sing~

62. Have you ever broken a bone?
Nope~

63. What would be your house of dreams?
Maybe a cute house near the ocean.

64. What does your name mean?
Hikari means light. :D

65. What is your best physical feature?
I don’t have one. ^^;

66. How many countries have you traveled?
1: Canada.

67. What do you value most in a person?
Trust.

68. Where would you like to live?
Anywhere nice~

69. Do you want to get married?
Mm-hmm~ ^^

70. Do you want to have kids?
Yes~

71. Do you have a personal website you would like people to visit?
Not really, no.

72. Do you have allergies?
I don’t think so.

73. What do you hate most in a person?
It kinda depends.

74. What is your favorite quote?
‘Would you like me to take you? To a place in this town where wishes come true…’

75. Where would your dream vacation be?
Anywhere with my love. <3

76. What is your favorite animal?
Kitty~

77. What is your phobia?
Athazagoraphobia.

78. Are you an early riser?
Never have been, never will be.

79. What is your dream profession?
Singing or Graphic Designing. ^^;

80. What was the most exciting moment of your life?
I’ve had quite a few~

81. What was the most frightening moment of your life?
Feeling paralyzed.

82. What book would you recommend for others to read?
The Count of Monte Cristo. :D

83. Do you believe in God?
Yes~

84. Do you believe in Heaven?
Yes~

85. Do you believe in Hell?
Kind of.

86. Do you believe in the devil?
No.

Leave a Reply

