// & blue moon ;;

Hey! Happy New Year’s Eve (Akemashite Omedetou Gozaimasu~ あけましておめでとうございます~) AND… HAPPY BLUE MOON!! :D (Would that be.. aoi tsuki omedetou gozaimasu? あおいつきおめでとうございます?)

Well, happy new year, and I indeed have resolutions. Don’t question me, it’s not a 90’s thing no matter what anyone says. I have many things I want to try harder at for this upcoming year! And I’ll try my hardest (would it be surprising if one of them were to get more healthy?)

Anyway, I wanted to remind everyone that tonight (Thursday, December 31st) is a blue moon! A blue moon is not necessarily (but can be, rarely) blue, but it is a full moon that does not go the same pattern. Basically a moon going by an abnormal schedule.

But in some cases it can be blue. I’ve had this blue moon recorded in my phone calendar since April, hahaha. I like learning more things about the Earth. ^^ My daddy’s birthday is on New Year’s, so I was out buying him a birthday present.

Though I got rather ill this morning and I was heaving + coughing throughout the day. I am alright now, though quite tired since I feel like I’ve had insomnia the past few weeks. No matter how much sleep I get, if I sleep late, then it ruins me. >-<

Since I got 8 hours today… *Yawns* Oh well, I suppose.. I'll try getting more sleep tonight (hopefully). I've just been playing Luminous Arc and Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow otherwise.

Leave a Reply

