// impossible to stop ;;

Apparently I can’t stop being sick… It’s been an awful 5-day weekend. ;_;

I played some Metal Gear Solid 2 last night and fell asleep around 3am. I woke up around 6 and tried to drink water and go back to sleep… I get up around 3pm and I’m coughing to death still. It’s an awful feeling when you don’t want to get out of bed to eat, even.

Eventually I got up and got ready for the day. I ate spaghetti for lunch (since I missed breakfast? >->) and I played a little bit on my DS. My aunt turned on Saw (I have no idea which one it was) and uh, I attempted to watch it and was sitting on a couch and I curled up into a ball and plugged my ears. It was nice… in a way. (not really)

My mommy picked us up and we went home where I spent my time chewing on salad and forgetting to take my medicine. So really, all I had today was water, spaghetti and salad. Mmm.

I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow, thank goodness. (did I really just say that?) But I have to miss school for it… (DDD:) I hope I get something that helps with all this…

Leave a Reply

