// 1st of march ;;

I promised to blog everyday, so here goes. Though the day doesn’t end for another ~9 hours, I’ll just blog anyway.

I woke up a few times while I was sleeping. Maybe I was hoping for a better day. Maybe not. I have trouble waking up, but I manage it and I get ready. As always, I throw up in the morning for some reason and I’m wheezing and there’s nothing even in my stomach to throw up. So why…?

As I get ready for the day, I decided to wear my new headband that has a cute giant flower on the side. :D Apparently one of my friends thought it was really growing out of my head… How interesting. o_o

Anyway, we have a “mid-term” in science and we get class time through Wednesday. Here’s hoping I don’t have to work on it at home… Um, in geometry, we have ultra-hard homework, so it’s really a pain… P.E., we had to run five laps around the building and I was crying again after just the first lap. Sigh…

In counseling office, I ran back and forth and up and down the track field trying to give papers and stuff. And on top of that, I had to take down stuff from the bulletin board and it was so tiring. ;_;

Social studies, we edited our speech for our rally and it’ll be pretty fun! I hope. And in English, I finished my homework. Yay. So it’s just geometry homework. >-<

But anyway, I've been feeling depleted of energy… I wish I could take a nap.

2 responses to “// 1st of march ;;

  1. Asa March 1, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    A tired pooky = a moe pooky :3c

Leave a Reply

