// mid-week Wednesday ;;

Here’s the Wednesday before Spring Break!

I visited my math teacher for some more homework help today. I kinda hope I’m not being bothersome by troubling him every day.

In science, we began to watch a movie called Deep Impact. It was strange. But pretty interesting.

Geometry, homework. Whoo! Same routine.

P.E. We ran the mile. 12 minutes isn’t bad. Especially because I was crying after…

Fourth Period was same-same.

Social Studies, we did some reading.

English, new project! Cheers.

I’m still looking forward to convention. <3

Leave a Reply

