// unavoidable ;;

Whoa, what a nice Monday.

I’m tired because I stayed up waiting and eventually missed it. I stayed up until about 3am and got up around 11am. Hm, I spent part of my time on Flipnote Hatena and eventually got onto the netbook and browsed the same old sites. Sigh, I spent my convention money to purchase a new PS2 for my cousin, so I’m left with $25 for Sakura-Con. Otherwise, I’ve been kind of grumpy and mad. So much for relaxation, you know? We might go skating tonight, but I’m not all that excited…

Though I had to lie to LSS that I was grumpy due to lack of sleep… I am sorry…

I don’t think I posted this, but I got a ~1 inch cut on my leg because of my sister’s bed-spring. It hurts a lot! ;_;

3 responses to “// unavoidable ;;

  1. Mettaler March 31, 2010 at 1:32 am

    It’s ok that you lied to us. No need to get upset over it. ^_^

    And that cut sounds painful. x_x

    I hope you’re better already. And I know it’s already been 2 days since this post but… xD

  2. Biribiri March 30, 2010 at 6:09 am

    awwww dont worry pooky, at some cons they allow you to work some simple jobs like help them sell stuff, and you will gets some money :3

    Ish also ok that you had to lie to us :D
    as long as pooky the perfect housewife is alright then its fine, we just worry about u ;3

    Also if you put some ointment and a band-aid on ur cut maybe it will get better? ;D
    but that does sound painful D:

    • Hikari-chan March 30, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      Haha, I’m almost positive those are for people over 18, but possibly. But I’m alright with it either way. I just wanted a bit of money so I can still buy stuff for Dist/Razor and Shelly. ^^

      D: But I’m not the perfect housewife!

      I guess it is a little bit, but not all that bad. I tend to poke at it though.

Leave a Reply

