// in the middle ;;

Hmm, it’s Tuesday. I think. D:

This morning, I woke up at the midst of 12pm, having to go out and buy Subway for everyone. Quite the interesting morning, if I do say so myself. I was online most of the morning and listened to music. Not a lot happened. I ate half a subway sandwich and some udon. ^^;

I’m getting picked up tonight by mommy and then I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow. I have also been in a semi-good/bad mood and figure that my emotions are toying with me right now. I just have to listen to my heart, after all. But I wish there were an easier way. But then again, I like a good challenge, so I’ll just have to figure out a way to get through it.

I played a little Tales of the Abyss and if you note my Twitter ->, it was a pretty amusing night with these random lines. I just kinda wonder if I’m underleveled right now. But it’s very interesting so far! It follows pretty close to the anime. Or rather, vice-versa, since the game came first. I haven’t gotten to work on my video because I’ve been borrowing my aunty’s netbook, but soon!

2 responses to “// in the middle ;;

  1. Mettaler March 31, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Ah, I know how it feels to be in this kind of mood. But don’t worry! Just follow your heart, and do what you think is right. ^_^

Leave a Reply

