// nothing to hold ;;

*Grumbles*

Well.. school in itself was alright. My performance for Bad Apple!! is tomorrow (Thursday) night… and my parents won’t be there, nor anyone else in my family. Sister has a performance that night too, and I told my mommy that it would be fine if she went to my sister’s performance. So I’m just getting dropped off and picked up.

As much as I don’t mind, I do feel a little lonely that none of my family will be there. But at least they won’t see me embarrass myself, hahaha. :D

I’m nervous about singing on stage, using an actual microphone… but I’ll give it my best! ;_; Wish me luck~

And if a certain person is reading this, I hope you’re doing okay…

Leave a Reply

