// it’s done! ;;

Aww, it’s Saturday already. D:

I played Knights in the Nightmare until 4am without realizing it! The sun had begun to rise so I quickly turned it off and went to bed for a while and woke up around 1am. I played a little more of KitN and then a bit of Tales of the Abyss for the PS2.

I got online and browsed for a while, and finished the first season to Rozen Maiden which made me cry! Umm, we went out for ice cream (mommy, grandma, sister, cousin and I) and I came back home and got hungry again.

I’ve been a little tired, but quite relieved that I finished my social studies poster. I’m hoping everything goes well Monday, since I bet it’ll be here before I know it. :D

Leave a Reply

