// @_@ ;;

*Yawns*

I’ve been excessively tired, no matter how early I sleep. School has been fine, but things seem to keep piling up on me if you check my schedule. Umm, hopefully I’ll continue to live normally until stress overwhelms me because I’m currently failing a few of my classes.

Geometry brings me down...

The year’s starting to wrap up, but I can’t even seem to raise up that grade… It’s terrible, really. If I fail the rest of this semester… *Sighs* I might as well go sit in the corner for a while and throw my head into a textbook and slam it shut.

I’m just hoping a miracle will occur… I’ve been trying my best, really… But why is that not enough anymore? Maybe because I’m too weak against the rest of the world now…

5 responses to “// @_@ ;;

  1. hainexxchan May 25, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    Well good luck with your 17 days. XD

  2. hainexxchan May 25, 2010 at 9:22 am

    I know how this feels…I am so glad it is summer! My school days this past year have been so hectic…the class that brought me down the most was Honors Physics 1 and it was hard….but now I am done with that class and I am glad! I hope you did well the rest of the semester.

    ~Hainexxchan~

  3. Asa May 21, 2010 at 6:10 am

    Cheer up poooky!
    yours not weak against the rest of the world!
    If your feeling down over something like this, then just keep telling urself its going to be ok and work hard~

Leave a Reply

