// not over yet ;;


Well, I made semi-finals. (Darn it) And semi-finals are Monday after school. I have Night of the Stars presentation on Wednesday, so I’m hoping Talent Show auditions don’t have to clash with any of those things. ;_;

Um, otherwise, I’ve been really stressed out… But my geometry teacher told me that he won’t let me fail. I’m hoping things turn out alright. I just have to take everything easy….

I’ve been worried about everything and I’m just breaking down piece by piece. I might be resigning my moderator status next Friday… Depending on how things turn out. Lately, I’ve been wanting to cry a lot more often and I just feel overwhelmed by everything again…

But I can’t cry quite yet. Not until the very end… but at this point in the race against time… I’m not even half-there.

5 responses to “// not over yet ;;

  1. Asa May 23, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    ; A ;
    Me thinks nobody will call u slacking because everyone loves u! :3c
    I could help with active staff members, cept i doubt ill be a good mod :P

  2. Hikari-chan May 22, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    I mean, I’ll try to keep everything together… but I’m just really busy lately. Plus I’m going to be gone entirely in August, and mommy wants the internet to get canceled by June 20th, so I’ll be two months without constant internet…

    But I also don’t want to leave LSS because I know there’s a lack of active staff lately…

  3. Asa May 21, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    N-Nu pooky!
    you cant resign from LSSF!!
    ; A ;
    We’ll miss you too much, I’LL miss you too much!!
    If you needs sumone to talk to about stress i could be of halp maybe? ; A ;

    • Hikari-chan May 21, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      Aw, thank you very much for your offer. But I don’t know if I’ll be able to handle so much on my shoulders. I mean, I can keep trying, but I’m afraid people will call me a slacking moderator or something. ^^;

      And I don’t want to make excuses for my poor moderating if I end up continuing.

Leave a Reply

