// tch ;;

Haha, sorry for not posting lately. ;_;

Umm, I caught a cold over the weekend and it was awful… At least I wasn’t bed-ridden though, haha. Though I was afraid that if I was, that it would mess up my sleep schedule, so I ended up having to stay up to the usual time, despite my misery of being sick.

I got back to school today and it’s been hard to breathe, really.. But I’m glad we didn’t do any running or whatnot today. I was grateful for that. I’ve been also feeling tired, but I’m hanging in there! I have a little homework to do, ahaha.

Meanwhile, I’ve been feeling a bit depressed. I guess it’s because I’ve had so much on my mind, but.. I don’t know. I’m waiting for summer break to come, but at the same time, I’m dreading it because I don’t want to lose my internet…

Speaking of which, my blog will be empty for a while, because I won’t have much internet when I finish school. I’m sorry about that.

2 responses to “// tch ;;

  1. Asa June 2, 2010 at 10:39 am

    Awwww its ok pooky, i sure hope you begin to feel better… ; A ;
    Im surprised your not already out for summer, i guess some school just lets their kids out kinda late-ish?
    well pooky it’ll be fine, im sure u will get over ur cold, and i wont let people call you a bad mod if your away :3

Leave a Reply

