// 12.5 days left ;;

Yup… I’m nearing up to my last 12 1/2 days of school.

And before I know it, my summer vacation will begin to countdown and I will be lighting the fireworks towards my first year in high school. I’ll be quite miserable, since I’ll be without consistent internet as I have had now, but oh well… ;_; I’ll be trying my best!

In other news… I was quite confused when I was marked Absent on the 17th of June, but then I hovered over it…

Oh, I had a field trip.

Well, I’m also doing alright in school, (ignore that B+ there, it was just 16/18..) And I’m trying my hardest on these last 12.5 days! Ganbatte~

2 responses to “// 12.5 days left ;;

  1. Asa June 3, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Good luck your last 12.5 days of school pooky~!
    If your without internet maybe you could try finding an internet cafe or a library to get on LSSF? :3c

    • Hikari-chan June 3, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      That would be nice! I’m trying to go to my auntie’s house for internet though, even though her netbook is slow~ And I would be able to get on through my DSi also~ At least, until August. ^^

Leave a Reply

