// ahaha ;;

Agh, I haven’t posted in a while, forgive me! ^^;

Lately, I’ve been getting piles of homework, despite that we don’t have very long left… And I’m a little worried my work effort will decrease as I begin to get distracted by well, summer vacation.

I’ve been working on a cute little anniversary present for my dear lover, and I’m not sure how it’s going to turn out… Haha. I’m going to do my best though. So ganbatte~

Umm, I’ve been feeling so tired lately, and at a very early time too.. It’s odd.. But I’m trying my best to stay awake! I hope to continue working hard so I can maintain my health!

I’ve also been wondering how you can get taller.. but I’m not sure if you can really do much about it… I’m just afraid of being trampled on in high school. I’ll feel like an ant in a cup of soda. (lol)

Well, hopefully I’ll post before the end of the year… I’m debating on whether to attend the 8th grade dance. It’s kind of iffy… but it’s not formal, so I’m rather glad. I’ll probably be going with Alison and a few friends, heh.

And then I’ll go home and sleep. Yes? Yes. Or I’ll sit in the corner and text the whole time, haha.

Nevertheless, I’m not sure what else to write about… If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

2 responses to “// ahaha ;;

  1. xsakuraa June 7, 2010 at 5:12 am

    CALCIUM MAKE BONE BIG AND STRONG. HURGH. But yeah, It’s mostly genetics that take care of height.

    When is your one year? <3

Leave a Reply

