// a bit less ;;

Grr, I hate it when I don’t post. I feel so bad. D:

Lately, I’ve been working on the following projects…
– Science project
– English Portfolio
– Personal History Project
– Geometry Final Review

… And I’m stumped. It’s so impossible to get all this time… Thank goodness I finished my English portfolio… That just leaves math homework which I’m almost done with, science which my friend is working on and social studies which I’m so far behind on.

I’m heading to school tonight for a final 8th grade party, so I’ll try to work on stuff as soon as I get home… I hope I don’t fail my math final, haha. Not many days left of school…

Leave a Reply

