// disappearance of hikari ;;

Yeah.. I’ll explain it all here…

Please forgive me, everyone. I’ve sent my departure posts on both AE and LSS. My personal issues have been rising, and I don’t know how long I can handle it. I’m feeling depressed and it continues to expand… I’m sure it will eventually eat me. I will vanish from the world and possibly live in another one one day.

I can’t help it any longer… But I will eventually disappear from the internet… I’m not someone that should live much longer.. I can feel myself burning out and losing everything I once held precious. My happiness is disappearing, and the tears continue to run down my cheeks. I cannot fake my happiness forever. It’s time to curl myself up in the corner and fade away.

If I give in and come back… I’ll post.. But…

Leave a Reply

