// last day ;;

I can finally rest for a while… Regain what energy I can. :D

The last day of school happened today, and it was a half-day, so we were there for 3 hours. We had a lot of stuff up: jousting, velcro wall, bouncy house, boxing, giant slides and obstacle courses. Of course, it had to be a horrible cloudy day and I didn’t really feel like doing anything.

I jousted Kaleb once and I lost, horribly. But it was still fun, I suppose. I’ve just been feeling really tired, I keep nodding off in my seat. I’m going to attempt to exercise this summer, so I might be able to take track in the spring, haha. I’ll be trying my best! I also have to leave to Vietnam pretty soon, so I’ll send my farewells in August. Hopefully if something interesting happens this summer, I’ll post about it. …Hopefully. :D

Leave a Reply

