// week 1 ;;

First week of summer is OVER. So fast…

Umm, today, I went to church… Went to see Toy Story 3 and I cried, haha. Um, I went to my grandma’s house because my mommy went to a birthday party. But I think daddy is a little mad… I hope they will not get into an argument, but if they do, I guess it couldn’t be avoided…

Anyway, I’ve had a really bad headache today, and I played a little bit of Knights in the Nightmare again. I’m resisting reading Romeo and Juliet, but I really want to. But if I do, I won’t have anything to read on the airplane ride, hahaha.

I’ve been feeling tired otherwise, and I’ll be making more icons soon. Overflow on the icons page, eh? :D

Leave a Reply

