// nintendo ;;

I realize the headquarters don’t look “amazing” from the outside, but it’s pretty nice on the inside…

Holy Mario. o_o


PIKACHU N64?!


Kiiiiiiiiirbyyyyyyyyy


When I went to get my repair, I realize there was a gift shop and I totally did not have money. Agh, but I was happy with looking around, and although it did not seem amazingly Nintendo from the outside, the inside is pretty nice and I really enjoyed it. I went to get my repair sent in and I get to pick it up soon, lol. It was fun. The drive home was long.

Leave a Reply

