// laziness ;;

Let’s skip past the cut before I start singing “Don’t Say Lazy”, which nobody wants, right? Right~

Umm, it has been a tiring week. I have had two canker sores for the past week or so and they get really annoying when I try to eat. ;_; My classes have been okay, there has been a lot of work to do, but maybe I’m just being really lazy…

In any event, I’ve been trying to do my best! But I always sleep past my alarm, and then I get all sleepy and stuff… And I can’t sing because of my canker sores and it bugs me lots.

My aunt wants to get me the Droid and I’m all mad because I don’t want expensive phones! I want a phone that can text, call, and play music, and that’s it ;_; Not some mini-computer-like phone that costs $200-something dollars~ >-<

But I'm just kind of getting overwhelmed by school, just a little though. Maybe because I feel really worn out for some reason. Not much else new that's going on…

One response to “// laziness ;;

  1. Tsuki September 20, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    Exercise more >:I

    Run around your block or something and drink plenty of orange juice.

Leave a Reply

