// boring week ;;

Yes, it’s been spirit week this week. I’m not very spirited, I’m sorry ;_;

Well, first of all… I want to wish Shinji’s aunt a peaceful rest. She passed away.. And I wish she could have been saved. … I think the condition she was in, she was suffering each day she continued to live… So I am sure that because she is released… She will be happy. However, her loved ones will be sorrowful. I am truly sorry…

Anyway… It’s been boring, I don’t have much to say, really… Maybe I’ll just post a picture to fill the space, okay? Okay. I’ll try talking about more later.

Leave a Reply

