// sickly … again ;;

How awfullllll.

Lately, I’ve gotten sick. Trying to take medicine of my own volition (for once), hasn’t helped because meanie side-effects are awful. >-< I've been trying to rest the best I can, but I still can't help but feel like I have to go to school. Flu shots are free in the nurse's office on Tuesday, but if I'm sick by then, I can't get the shot…

As well, I've been working on a video project for history class, and I'm hoping my friend is having no troubles editing it. Um, not a lot else has happened, I've just been balancing out four VNs, though I suppose it's three because I haven't been able to read Umineko EP7. I DO want to start playing ALiBAT, however.

One response to “// sickly … again ;;

  1. Tsuki October 18, 2010 at 11:02 am

    Poor leetle Hikari.

Leave a Reply

