// lacking ;;

Bwahaha.. It’s been really tiring… But here goes a little summary.

We’ve been working on a huge Greek Mythology project for English that’s due next Friday… It’s worth over 100 points (I think it’s 110 or something) and I’m quite bad with every aspect of it. But she says it’s based on effort, so I’m just hoping I get a good grade.

We’ve also been working on a huge Renaissance Project for world history that’s due January 3rd… The only catch is that you have to do a presentation with your group too… How that will work, I have no idea. I’ve been working on the notes for my essay, and I’m just probably very far behind, to say at the least. I hope to get the extra credit on it by turning it in before Christmas though.

I’ve also been working on trying to prepare our anime club performance. We were originally going to do Cendrillon, but we’ve switched it up since the other vocalist couldn’t hit the high notes.

And I’ve also joined a small group to do a performance in January too. I’m glad it’s a small group because it’s a lot easier to communicate with one another.

I’ve been really exhausted, but.. not much I can do about it. I.. think I can go back to the doctor soon, since both of my inhalers are depleted, but I’m not entirely sure about it yet. I also have to get new glasses this month.

Other than that, I’ve been feeling a little sleepy, I hope the weekend gives me time to sleep.

Leave a Reply

