// super-finals! ;;

Ahahahaha! I’m so tired! Finals are super-boring and no fun. ;_;

Well, I’ll probably post more graphics soon… But as of now, I’ve been in “finals mode”, so I can’t really focus on anything else. I don’t know what it is about finals that makes me so exhausted, but it just does. 90 minutes on a test, it can be pretty stressful. At least for someone who overexerts herself on plenty of things. Mommy gave me candy this morning and said, “Here, eat these during the finals!”

They were yummy, it was like brain food! Since, well, I don’t really eat during the school day, so it probably helped my performance a whole bunch… but I wish I had left some for my second final. ;;

So in a nutshell, that’s all that’s happened, basically. I’ll work on (better) icons from Ougon. Maybe, unless I get really lazy (or busy).

Leave a Reply

