// days go by ;;

I remember just yesterday when it was spring break…

Actually, I got sick over spring break, which was two weeks ago. I’m still sick now, but you can’t expect less from me. ;; Um, I also broke my laptop screen. A lot has happened, but I’m not really in the mood to explain it all.

I’ve been playing MapleStory, so you can find me there on Windia. And you can also find me on osu! or mIRC or MSN or Skype. So if you need anything, don’t hesitate to contact me! I only bite on Tuesdays.

Leave a Reply

