// tired and busy, but not enough time ;;

Time has just been slipping away lately, I can’t believe it. To think it’s almost the end of summer already. I’m a bit sad about it! ^^;

Lately, I’ve been laying in bed thinking about a lot of things. There are a lot of people who I haven’t talked to lately, who I really want to talk to. But to be honest, I’m pretty bad at keeping conversations going. On top of that, I’ve been worrying about a lot of things, and I can’t seem to get a hold of myself. I’m a very happy girl, I truly believe that! But bottled up is a lot of worries, a lot of sadness… and maybe even a lot of pain.

I know that I know myself better than anyone else! I know that I can be strong when I need to be. But there are people around me who still worry. I guess it’s sort of a complicated thing… But it confuses me too. I’ve been getting a lot of headaches lately, I guess I have too much on my mind.

From: Rewrite

Leave a Reply

