// spending what’s left of vacation ;;

Lately I’ve been trying to spend the last of my summer vacation mainly by finishing up a bit of homework, but also playing a lot of games…

My cousin owns an Xbox 360 and thanks to him, I’ve begun playing Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood very… slowly. My Profile, if you will. (I don’t play Left 4 Dead! My cousin borrowed my account!) But no, I don’t look like that, I was trying to copy Tear Grants from Tales of the Abyss, nihihi.

On top of playing Assassin’s Creed, I’ve been playing the 10 NES Virtual Console games that Nintendo released for the 3DS Ambassador Program, plus 10 more that are being released later this year!

I’ve also been vectoring a little, plus doing graphics for ISML. But at least it’s good to know that I have a ton of things to do for the last week or so of summer vacation.

Leave a Reply

