// a slow-paced change ;;

Hey, everyone. I haven’t really posted about myself in a while, I’ve been pretty exhausted lately with school and a little bit of everything else in life. I recently turned 16 on the 10th of October and while I don’t feel like I’m 16, it’s hard to imagine that someone like me is older than most of the friends I have. Though age is but a number, sometimes it’s hard to ignore it!

Last week was Homecoming week at school, so I was pretty tired throughout the week with being so energetic when dressing up each day, and even more so during the big assembly. It was a lot of fun, though I think I will try to buy a camera for next year, so I can take plenty of pictures. ♥

This week, I have just been studying hard for tests and I’m pretty surprised that October is nearly half-over already. I think time will just continue to fly by and before I know it, my sophomore year of high school will be over with. It is a little saddening, since it means that there won’t be much time left before the people I meet will all go their separate ways, but I do hope to do my best to make the most of the time we all have together.

I’ve also been starting anime series for the current season, which include Fate/Zero, Persona 4, Sora no Kiseki the Animation, Scryed Alterations among a few others. I’m looking forward to them. :)

2 responses to “// a slow-paced change ;;

  1. Steven Fuentes October 12, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    Hang in there little Hikabot!

Leave a Reply

