// exams!? ;;

Well, it’s definitely that time of year again! The beams of sun fluttering on our skin, the bursts of wind that smother our faces, the tapping of pencils as you sit in class waiting for the year to be over! 

It’s June! And yet I still have so far to go. I have what is less than three weeks, and yet I have exams starting soon. It’s such a pain, haha. I think it’s definitely a way to taunt students by having exams at the end of the year as a way of making us suffer just as we’re anxious to play in the sun. 

Alas, I sit cooped up in my room, studying away! (And by that, I mean procrastinating by playing some games… *Whistles*) 

I hope you’re all enjoying your summer, I envy those beach filler episodes of anime… :<

Also, I have made a Tumblr! In case I’m not alive enough to post here, you’ll at least know I’m not dead if you see queued posts. http://hikabot.tumblr.com/

2 responses to “// exams!? ;;

  1. thatpersons June 8, 2012 at 12:46 am

    Good luck with all the stuffs! Oh right, I also have exams in a week. But still, have all the lucks~Kwith

Leave a Reply

